Friday, 30 March 2012

The British National Party candidates for the London Assembly election have been announced.

They are:

Mayoral candidate

Carlos Cortiglia

Constituency candidates

Bexley and Bromley – Donna Treanor
City and East – Paul Borg
Ealing and Hillingdon – David Furness
Enfield and Haringey – Marie Nicholas
Greenwich and Lewisham – Roberta Woods
Havering and Redbridge – Robert Taylor

London-wide candidates

Stephen Squire, Dave Furness, Paul Sturdy Carlos Cortiglia, John Clark, Robert Taylor, Giuseppe De Santis, Donna Treanor, Roberta Woods, Marie Nicholas, Rowland John Brooks

Good luck to all of our brave candidates.

REMEMBER: There is a weekend of action this weekend in London. See this article for details.

Popular posts

- Copyright © County Durham Patriots - Powered by Blogger -